Home IT hardware Google I/O 2023 live blog: Pixel Fold, 7a, Tablet, Bard, Android 14 and more

Google I/O 2023 live blog: Pixel Fold, 7a, Tablet, Bard, Android 14 and more

0
Google I/O 2023 live blog: Pixel Fold, 7a, Tablet, Bard, Android 14 and more

[ad_1]

Refresh

Pixel 7a colors in grey, silver, and light blue, according to Evan Blass.

Pixel 7 a leak images (Image credit: Evan Blass / Twitter)

While we wait for the festivities to begin, we can satisfy ourselves with this tasty Google I/O 2023 primer. It covers all the big announcements we’re expecting, including the Pixel Fold, Pixel Tablet, and what could be a very popular Pixel 7a. It’s easily the most anticipated mid-range Android phone of the season.

While the Bard updates and Pixel Watch 2 might be speculative, Android 14 is a lock as one of the stars of the development show. We do wonder, though, if Google can do enough to make Android cool again.

Good morning, and welcome to our Google I/O 2023 live blog. The action gets under way at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST today, which means we have plenty of time to discuss everything that we expect to see later today.

Keep this page bookmarked for all the last-minute rumors and news ahead of the keynote, then stick with us once the event gets going for all the big reveals as they happen. 

[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here